{Have a Wild Mother’s Day} Mother’s Day Inspired by Animal Prints!

While shopping for Mother’s Day Gifts I wandered in to Pier 1, That is where I found ALL of the awesome animal print stuff. My favorite being the {Bling} Rubber Duckies!! I won’t mention what the other items are yet, {My mom may read this}!

These are printables that I will have available in my Etsy Store for purchase. It will be a .pdf that you can download and print and then cut out yourself. They are set up on the page in squares so even if you don’t have a 2″ round¬† punch you could just cut the squares out, that would still be super cute!

They work great as Gift Tags, Cupcake Toppers and whatever else you can think of. Have a {Wild} Mother’s Day!!

About Elizabeth Kay

I am a creative mommy of three, Brianna, Jaxson & Maddox. They are my inspiration! I am pursuing a degree in Mechancal Engineering Technologies: Automotive from Arizona State University. My passion is Graphic Design and I love planning parties and designing party decor. Elizabeth Kay Design is dedicated to my passion in handmade party goods as well as unique and fun party ideas. I design for Kid's parties to Weddings and everything in between. If you have an idea you would like me to work on please feel free to ask.

Posted on May 5, 2011, in Other, Party Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. debbie Hersey

    your are amazing

Leave a Reply

