{Wild Mother’s Day Party} Inspired by Animal Prints!


Yesterday we celebrated Mother’s Day the {Wild} way, with a “Have a Wild Mother’s Day!” Animal Print theme!!

We had food catered from Buca De Beppo.
And some homemade platters.

I made some of my {World Famous} Sangria, peach this time!

We had some yummy treats for dessert! And I made a banner that said ” Happy♥Mother’s♥Day!”

About Elizabeth Kay

I am a creative mommy of three, Brianna, Jaxson & Maddox. They are my inspiration! I am pursuing a degree in Mechancal Engineering Technologies: Automotive from Arizona State University. My passion is Graphic Design and I love planning parties and designing party decor. Elizabeth Kay Design is dedicated to my passion in handmade party goods as well as unique and fun party ideas. I design for Kid's parties to Weddings and everything in between. If you have an idea you would like me to work on please feel free to ask.

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Actual Parties and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

