{Graduation Cap Favor} Assembly Instructions

{Graduation Cap Favor} Assembly Instructions

Steps-2

Posted on April 4, 2013, in Party Favors, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. How much would it cost to get 150-200 pieces (unfilled) in blue and gold and once ordered how long would it be before it would be delivered to New York?

    • Hi Jess,

      Please go ahead and contact me via email at elizabethkaydesign11@gmail.com or contact me through my store Elizabeth Kay Design I would be happy to get you a quote, getting a hold of that many pieces of gold and blue paper may take a week as I do not carry that much on hand at a time. It will probably take another week to get them all cut out, I would say approximately 2 weeks to get the order completed. Let me know if that falls within your timeline.

      Thank you,
      Elizabeth Kay

Leave a Reply

